In A Single Day…..

In a single day, we can change someone’s life forever. Our actions often cause a ripple effect in people’s lives, for better or worse. I know I’ve been the cause of major change in those lives I’ve touched – some for good, but unfortunately most often it seems for worse..

Thankfully, the Lord has changed it all for us in a single day, and all for good.

“…and I will remove the sin of this land in a single day…”

Thank you Lord! Only you are powerful enough to transform a wretch like me. I can’t do it, try as I might. But YOU can! You have. You are worthy of all praise!

Leave a Reply

