Lambeau Field

Well – it’s been at least a month since I’ve bragged about playing Lambeau Field to someone…. I’m known for puffing myself up and annoying anyone who will listen or who is unlucky enough to be in earshot when the urge to brag comes up. So – I thought this time I’d just post it here for everyone to see and read and enjoy. Every one of you dozen or so, that is. 🙂

Yep – I played Lambeau back in the day. The day was cold. The day was a Saturday. The day was post-season, when the Packers were not a post-season team. The day was – in the parking lot actually. With security folk looking at us “stupid Minnesotans” as we played “I’ll Fly Away” in the freezing cold. Alex doesn’t even have a jacket on! What is wrong with us????

Ahhhhh – such fond memories……

Leave a Reply

