Welcome to the Real World….

My lovely wife and I are entering slowly back into the reality of life here in Minnesota. Packing and moving her into my place; engaging with work, checking emails (she actually went in to work today – she’s CRAZY!); all the things that are not vacation, not warm and sunny, not honeymoon material….

Yet – we are still on our honeymoon. Honeymoon means “sweet month”. And oh, has it been sweet so far! I pray that it is longer than a month. 🙂 It will be actually, because I will do all that I can to be obedient to God in loving my wife and kids, in serving them, serving God and in serving others.

I am so looking forward to starting our lives together! What a tremendous, undeserved blessing! Praise God.

Leave a Reply

