Words – Part 1

So – I would like for you to help me out, if you could. You can email me, you can skype me, you can text me, you can Facebook me, post it to this blog, send me smoke signals, or just plain sit down over a cup of coffee over it. But I’d really love to get some thoughts on what these words mean to you? Would ya help a brother out? Thanks so much in advance!

Here is the list:

  • Jealous
  • Wrath
  • Servant
  • Pride
  • Humility
  • Law
  • Good
  • Evil
  • Truth

Like I said, you can post here, or on my Facebook, or if you like you can send me an email if you don’t want your stuff “public”.  I’m not trying to trick anyone here, and won’t use anything against anyone.  But I don’t want just a “here is what dictionary.com says” answer – I really would like to understand what people think of when they hear these words, and how do they use them today?  What better place to get some answers?

I would like to post some of my thoughts on this, after I collect some “data”.  So thank you thank you thank you for your “data”!

Much love!

T.

Leave a Reply

