My Brother’s Keeper….

My Brother’s Keeper

I recorded a new song! It’s not my typical song. First of all, I was all stoked after watching the Foo Fighters documentary, and I wanted to do some of my songs with LOUD guitars. I’m no fighter of foo, but oh well. This was a song I wrote on acoustic guitar, but decided to try it with more volume, and dirty and loud. Not sure what you’ll think – let me know if you like?

Also – the lyric is a bit off. I hope you don’t listen to it and think that is what I’m saying. It’s more of a reflection of our hearts when we put ourselves before others, when we judge others, when we exhault ourselves.

But either way – I like the song. Hope you do too!

Leave a Reply

