These Days…..

I lift up my eyes to the hills — where does my help come from? My help comes from the Lord, the Maker of heaven and earth (Psalm 121:1-2)

These days, it’s good to remember – You’re not my enemy, and I’m not yours….

These days, it’s good to remember – My hope is not in bills passed or turned down…..

Or in who’s elected into office…..

Or who wins the debate on Facebook……

These days it’s good to remember – Not to take things personally…..

These days it’s good to remember – some times words meant to be general can be taken personally by others……

And can deeply hurt them……

So tread lightly my friends…..

“Don’t let the panic bring you down….. ”

Leave a Reply

