Ain’t Gonna Hide No More…

Ain't Gonna Hide No More    This is my new record.  It’s done, in the can, available for sale.  By “for sale”, I really mean, for download.  All eight songs.  You can download, for whatever price you name.  I “hope” you go free – I don’t often like to take money for my songs.  However, I promise that ALL money donated will be given to someone who does not have a home to live in.  All of it.  So – just do what you must.

Anyway, this is the record!  I really don’t know how to describe it.  Please give  a listen, and let me know how YOU would describe it?  Here is the link to listen, download, pass on to your friends, whatever your little heart desires.

http://tedhtunes.bandcamp.com/album/aint-gonna-hide-no-more

The title and cover idea came from some little thought I had over the summer.  I have spent a lot of my life in “fear”.  Fear, really of failure, or being a fool.  So I would hide.  This can be anything from re-screening my patio door, to sharing the Gospel.  Well – I’m done with that.  The train tracks were just the image I had, of going on a long “walk”, on train tracks – just see where it takes me.  I am still planning on doing this.  Maybe I’ll write about it when I do.  Until then – please enjoy my newest offering.

T.

Leave a Reply

