WE ARE THE CHAMPIONS!!!

My Praise Cover 4

All Thoughts Captive

Another song off my record, “My Praise” – the second of two projects I put together and am selling to raise funds for marriage counseling, for some couple or couples I may never meet.  🙂  You can read about it here:

Wedding Coat Campaign

Know the Truth Ministries

This song is just FUN. It started in two different minds.  A friend of mine wrote the lyric, and the gang call, “All thoughts captive in obedience to Christ!”  I wrote the dirty riff that sounds like it came from an old Kiss song. I put them together, and out came this song.

As I listened to this song, when my friend originally gave it to me, I couldn’t get “We Will Rock You”, by Queen, out of my head.  So I decided to end the song with a part of an older song of mine, which lines up completely with the song – taking thought captive by focusing on what is true, noble,right, pure, lovely, admirable – Jesus the Christ!

So – I hope you like it.  🙂

As I mentioned in the other posts, I am selling this record to raise money for marriage counseling.  Please prayerfully consider giving to this cause, to save maybe just ONE marriage.  You can buy my music here:

My Praise

Wedding Coat EP

Or, if you like, you can donate directly to the ministry here:

https://northlandcounseling.us/Donate.html

I have a goal to raise $1000, and I will match that dollar for dollar.  As of today, we only need a mere %159 to make that goal!  Will you help me obtain this goal?

I love you!

T.

All Thoughts Captive

Leave a Reply

