Woah…

Wedding Coat Cover

So I have been rambling about this campaign for a while…

Wedding Coat Campaign

I set out to raise $1000, and I would match that dollar for dollar.  That goal was met, so $2000 was given to Northland Counseling Services/Know the Truth Ministry, for purpose of marriage counseling.  God is good!

So good…

Some dear dear friends matched my match yesterday!  So ANOTHER $1000 was given towards marriage counseling sessions!  That is upwards of 30 sessions, who knows how God can use this!  God is so good…

I will write another post, detailing more why I did this, why I’m so passionate about this.  Right now, I’m humbled….

 

Leave a Reply

